2019-2020 CMT E-BOARD 

MK Campbell




Mk Campbell is a pre-law senior, majoring in Community, Youth & Education Studies and minoring in Law & Society, US History and Theater. She was not expecting to get involved in theatre in college, either in tech or on stage (she mostly does props and some acting), but is so glad that she decided to get involved, and is excited to take part in her third and last year on e-board. In her non-existent free time Mk is usually organizing something and creating spreadsheets, making door tags for her residents, or hanging out with her bunny.

Hannah Brier

Vice President


Hannah Brier is a senior and a Theatre Arts and Community, Youth and Education Studies double major. She has been involved in CMT since her first semester and has held many roles on and off EBoard as Publicity and Community Outreach Chairs, Adjunct, Actor, Props Designer, House Manager and Assistant Director. She is thankful for the incredible community CMT creates and is excited for the upcoming year. Outside of Atwood Hannah can be found walking dogs around campus, giving tours, or trying to teach children improv. Also hanging out with her bunny and trying to create a shadow Eboard of just bunnies.

Sammy Santos




Sammy is a junior and a Psychology and Community, Youth and Education Studies double major with a minor in theatre. She is CMTs scenic designer and has designed 8 shows this year alone. She is small but can build big things! She also likes drawing and art. 

Sheila Ford




Sheila is a senior. Sheila does science.

Sheila is a tech director and house manager

and Sheila is great.

Kenny Liappes



Kenny Liappes is a junior double majoring in psychology and business management, with a possible triple in theatre, and ecstatic to be part of e-board as the events chair. Kenny has been doing theatre since 8th grade and his passion for it has grown every year since. Coming to college he knew that he fully wanted to devote his time to the performing arts and found a new home at CMT. He can’t wait to try new roles and expand his knowledge on the tech portion of theatre this year!

2019-2020 CMT CHAIRS 

Emily Vincent

Publicity Chair

Emily Vincent is a junior currently double majoring in Music and Community, Youth, and Education Studies. 2019 was her first year doing theatre where she portrayed the role of Rosa Bud in CMTs The Mystery of Edwin Drood! She is so excited to be the social media chair for CMT as she is also the social media chair of Splash! Educational Studies Program, and Clark University Choirs! Emily also is the musical director of The Clark Keys, one of Clark’s three a cappella groups. In her very limited free time, Emily likes to nap, sleep, and take long blinks.

Anna Bramley

Community Outreach Chair

Audrey Bushey

Events Chair

Wyatt Hoover

Fundraising Chair

Wyatt Hoover is a sophomore double majoring in Psychology and Theater Arts. This is his second year involved with CMT and first year on the E-Board as the Fundraising Chair. Wyatt is also a member of the improv and sketch comedy team, “Shenanigans!". In his free time, Wyatt loves, camping, cooking, and making music. Wyatt is very excited to be a part of such a great community!

Anna Bramley is a junior double majoring in Psychology and Spanish. She has always had a love for theater and has been involved with CMT as an actor since her first semester. Outside of musical theater, Anna enjoys working with children and creating art.

Audrey is a junior who also likes to build sets.

© 2023 by THEATER COMPANY. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now